Mobile of the future – user perspective


New Avatar

The current scenario of mobile phones is a complete mess. Not only different vendors are trying to eye for a pie, but also doing meaningless innovations to lure buyers. Let’s take a look at the existing setup of mobile phone workings. Shall we?

I own a HTC Android phone and just like others I have all my contacts, photos, mp3 and so on, in a local storage. I am pretty lazy to backup all my contacts, photos and other essential apps. But I still push doing it until someday my mobile phone is either lost or it’s dead. Now, I am left in a limbo. Even if I buy a new phone, how am I suppose to get back all my contacts, memorable photos and other essential apps? What if I decide to buy a non-Android phone (say iPhone or at worst Windows phone)? How can I get back all…

View original post 622 more words

Leave a Reply

